Printer Friendly and PDF

Dhaka: 35 teams competed in the Bangladesh National U-14 Women's Championship at the Bangabandhu National Stadium in Dhaka.

The Championship was organised by the Bangladesh Football Federation's Women's Committee, which is chaired by Mahfuza Akhter Kiron.

Mahfuza, Asia’s sole women’s representative on the FIFA Council, was among the dignitaries who watched the final on Friday.

Mymensingh beat Thakurgaon in the final. 

Photos: Bangladesh Football Federation